Helper Application 0% chance

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Helper Application 0% chance

Hello, I am Spebee and I will be giving you a helper application.

Experiences: I was a Helper on Tj's server then within a week he knew I had amazing ideas that soon approved the server by over 50% promoted me to Head-Admin, which I then quit because there rule system was too confusing and messed up. I have been playing Technic modpacks for over 2 years, and have been playing minecraft for 4 1/2 years maybe more. I have gotten a lot of responsibility in the server, for instance, Monkey_D_Draco an old member, gave me a task to get 12 logias in one week, I surpassed that standard and succeeded with 15 logias by the end of the week, I know that doesn't show too much initiative into becoming a staff but it does show I am hard-working.

Age: 11 Almost 12, many staff said I have a 0% chance because of my age and many players said I have a 0% chance because of my temper, which I do agree with, I have a temper. But if someone tells me exactly what to do in situations with people cursing at me and such I will hopefully succeed. Tj's server was messed up because all the staff told me to give someone a warning then mute them which I did, but I muted Tj's friend who was excessively cursing at me. Then he crossed the line by cursing and insulting all of the staff performances so I muted him again. Then after that he broke 2 different rules (safezone hitting and disrespecting staff) and he got banned for one day. On ThePirateAge I don't know the system but when I do I hope to be as good as a staff as WillyBoyHD.